Contact Us

LOCATION:

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital & Trauma Center

1001 Potrero Avenue, Bldg 100, Rm 110

San Francisco, CA 94110

Click here for directions from the Clinical Lab to our new location!

 

CLINICAL LABORATORY

GENERAL INFORMATION:  415.206.8590 

ADMINISTRATION:  415.206.8588

 

POCT STAFF

FrancisPOCT, Support Staff

Francis Corteza, LVN

Email: Francis.Corteza@sfdph.org

Phone: 415.206.3037

 

CassiusPOCT, Support Staff

Cassius Santiago, LVN

Email: Cassiusmicho.Santiag@sfdph.org

Phone: 415.206.4761

 

No PhotoPOCT, Clinical Laboratory Scientist

Caroline Tolman-Salinas, CLS (AM Shift)

Email: Caroline.Tolman-Salinas@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415.206.3057

 

No PhotoPOCT, Hematology Clinical Laboratory Specialist

Matthew Lam, CLS Specialist (PM Shift)

Email: Matthew.Lam@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415.206.4275

 

Deborah NegriPOCT, CLS Supervisor

Deborah Negri, CLS

Email: Deborah.Negri@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415.206.3537

 

Manager, Clinical Laboratory

Mary Eugenio-Allen, MBA, MLS (ASCP), CLS

Email: Mary.Eugenio-Allen@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415.206.3534

 

Barbara Haller Pic Director, Clinical Laboratory

Barbara Haller, MD, PhD

Email: Barbara.Haller@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415.206.8588 

 


View Larger Map